Starfsfólk

Anna Snæbjörnsdóttir píanó anna.snaebjornsdottir@toska.is
Berglind Guðmundsdóttir ræstitæknir berglind.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Birgir Þórisson píanó, meðleikur,deildarstjórn birgir.thorisson@toska.is
Brynja Valdimarsdóttir söngur brynjav@hotmail.com
Catherine Marie Stankiewicz selló catherinemaria@gmail.com
Dóra Líndal Hjartardóttir tónfræði dhjartar@gmail.com
Eðvarð Rúnar Lárusson rafgítar, rafbassi, gítar edvard.larusson@toska.is
Elfa Margrét Ingvadóttir söngur, aðstoðarskólastjóri elfa.margret.ingvadottir@toska.is
Elzbieta Kowalczyk píanó, meðleikur elzbieta.kowalczyk@toska.is
Erik Robert Qvick slagverk, trommur erik.qvick@toska.is
Flosi Einarsson píanó flosi.einarsson@grundaskoli.is
Friðrik Vignir Stefánsson píanó, forskóli, tónfræði, leyfi 2018-19 fridrik.vignir.stefansson@toska.is
Gróa Margrét Valdimarsdóttir fiðla groa.valdimarsdottir@toska.is
Guðrún Garðarsdóttir skólaritari gudrunga@toska.is
Gunnar Ringsted gítar gunnar.ringsted@toska.is
Gunnhildur Vilhjálmsdóttir málmblásturssveit gunnhildur.vilhjalmsdottir@brekkubaejarskoli.is
Halla Margrét Jónsdóttir píanó hallamj@toska.is
Heiðrún Hámundardóttir klarinett, skólahljómsveit, leyfi 2018-19 heidrun.hamundardottir@brekkubaejarskoli.is
Hrefna Berg Pétursdóttir fiðla hrefnabp@toska.is
Jónína Erna Arnardóttir Skólastjóri joninaea@toska.is
Lena Gunnlaugsdóttir fiðla lena.gunnlaugsdottir@toska.is
Matthías Birgir Nardeau tréblásturshljóðfæri matthias.birgir.nardeau@toska.is
Ólafur Ingi Finsen málmblásturshljóðfæri olafur.ingi.finsen@toska.is
Óskar Þormarsson slagverk oskarthormars@gmail.com
Patrycja Szalkowicz þverflauta patrycja.szalkowicz@toska.is
Rut Berg Guðmundsdóttir harmónikka, þverflauta, tónfræði, deildarstjórn rut.berg.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Samúel Þorsteinsson gítar samuel.thorsteinsson@grundaskoli.is
Sigríður Havsteen Elliðadóttir söngur/deildarstjórn sigridur.ellidadottir@toska.is
Skúli Ragnar Skúlason fiðla, Slitnir strengir, leyfi 2018-19 skuli.ragnar.skulason@toska.is
Steinunn Árnadóttir píanó steinunn.arnadottir@toska.is
Valdimar Olgeirsson bassi valdiolgeirs@gmail.com
Zsuzsanna Budai píanómeðleikur zsuzsanna.budai@toska.is