Starfsfólk

Anna Snæbjörnsdóttir píanó anna.snaebjornsdottir@toska.is
Berglind Guðmundsdóttir ræstitæknir berglind.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Birgir Þórisson píanó, meðleikur birgir.thorisson@toska.is
Brynja Valdimarsdóttir söngur brynjav@hotmail.com
Dóra Líndal Hjartardóttir tónfræði dhjartar@gmail.com
Eiríkur Örn Pálsson trompet eirikurpals@gmail.com
Eðvarð Rúnar Lárusson rafgítar, rafbassi, gítar edvard.larusson@toska.is
Elfa Margrét Ingvadóttir söngur, deildarstjóri elfa.margret.ingvadottir@toska.is
Elzbieta Kowalczyk píanó, meðleikur elzbieta.kowalczyk@toska.is
Erik Robert Qvick slagverk, trommur erik.qvick@toska.is
Flosi Einarsson píanó flosi.einarsson@grundaskoli.is
Friðrik Vignir Stefánsson píanó, forskóli, tónfræði fridrik.vignir.stefansson@toska.is
Gróa Margrét Valdimarsdóttir fiðla groa.valdimarsdottir@toska.is
Guðmundur Óli Gunnarsson skólastjóri gudmundur.oli.gunnarsson@toska.is
Gunnar Ringsted gítar gunnar.ringsted@toska.is
Gunnhildur Halla Guðmundsdóttir selló gunnhildur.halla.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Gunnhildur Vilhjálmsdóttir málmblásturssveit gunnhildur.vilhjalmsdottir@brekkubaejarskoli.is
Heiðrún Hámundardóttir klarinett, skólahljómsveit, deildarstjóri heidrun.hamundardottir@brekkubaejarskoli.is
Kristín Sigurgeirsdóttir skólaritari kristin.sigurgeirsdottir@toska.is
Lena Gunnlaugsdóttir fiðla lena.gunnlaugsdottir@toska.is
Matthías Birgir Nardeau tréblásturshljóðfæri matthias.birgir.nardeau@toska.is
Ólafur Ingi Finsen málmblásturshljóðfæri olafur.ingi.finsen@toska.is
Patrycja Szalkowicz þverflauta patrycja.szalkowicz@toska.is
Rut Berg Guðmundsdóttir harmónikka, þverflauta, tónfræði rut.berg.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Samúel Þorsteinsson gítar samuel.thorsteinsson@grundaskoli.is
Sigríður Havsteen Elliðadóttir söngur sigridur.ellidadottir@toska.is
Skúli Ragnar Skúlason fiðla, Slitnir strengir, aðstoðarskólastjóri skuli.ragnar.skulason@toska.is
Steinunn Árnadóttir píanó steinunn.arnadottir@toska.is
Valdimar Olgeirsson bassi valdiolgeirs@gmail.com
Valgerður Jónsdóttir píanó valgerdur.jonsdottir@grundaskoli.is
Zsuzsanna Budai píanómeðleikur zsuzsanna.budai@toska.is