Starfsfólk

Starfsmaður Námsgrein/starfsheiti Hafðu samband
Anna Snæbjörnsdóttir Píanó anna.snaebjornsdottir@toska.is
Arnþór Snær Guðjónsson Gítar, tónfræði arnthor.snaer.gudjonsson@toska.is
Berglind Guðmundsdóttir Ræstitæknir berglind.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Birgir Þórisson Píanó, meðleikur, aðstoðarskólastjóri birgir.thorisson@toska.is
Brynja Valdimarsdóttir Söngur, forskóli brynja.valdimarsdottir@toska.is
Catherine Marie Stankiewicz Selló
catherinemaria@gmail.com
Eðvarð Rúnar Lárusson Rafgítar, rafbassi, gítar, samspil edvard.larusson@toska.is
Elfa Margrét Ingvadóttir Söngur elfa.margret.ingvadottir@toska.is
Elzbieta Kowalczyk Píanó, meðleikur elzbieta.kowalczyk@toska.is
Finn Alexander Schofield Klarinett, saxófónn finn@toska.is
Gróa Margrét Valdimarsdóttir Fiðla groa.valdimarsdottir@toska.is
Guðrún Garðarsdóttir Skólaritari gudrunga@toska.is
Gunnar Ringsted Gítar gunnar.ringsted@toska.is
Heiðrún Hámundardóttir Klarinett heidrun.hamundardottir@brekkubaejarskoli.is
Hrefna Berg Pétursdóttir
Fiðla

hrefnabp@toska.is


Jónína Erna Arnardóttir
Skólastjóri joninaea@toska.is


Lena Gunnlaugsdóttir
Fiðla, leyfi 2020-2021 lena.gunnlaugsdottir@toska.is


Óskar Þormarsson
Slagverk, trommur oskarth@toska.is


Patrycja Szalkowicz
Þverflauta patrycja.szalkowicz@toska.is


Rut Berg Guðmundsdóttir
Harmónikka, þverflauta, tónfræði, deildarstjórn

rut.berg.gudmundsdottir@toska.is


Samúel Þorsteinsson
Gítar samuel.thorsteinsson@grundaskoli.is


Sigríður Havsteen Elliðadóttir
Söngur sigridur.ellidadottir@toska.is


Steinar Kristinsson Málmblásturshljóðfæri, forskóli steinar@toska.is
Steinunn Árnadóttir
Píanó steinunn.arnadottir@toska.is


Úlfhildur Þorsteinsdóttir Fiðla,víóla  
Valdimar Olgeirsson
Bassi valdimar.olgeirsson@toska.is


Zsuzsanna Budai
Meðleikur zsuzsanna.budai@toska.is