Starfsmaður Námsgrein/starfsheiti Hafðu samband
Anna Snæbjörnsdóttir Píanó anna.snaebjornsdottir@toska.is
Arnþór Snær Guðjónsson Gítar, tónfræði arnthor.snaer.gudjonsson@toska.is
Birgir Þórisson Píanó, meðleikur, aðstoðarskólastjóri birgir@toska.is
Catherine Marie Stankiewicz Selló, strengjasveit catherine.maria@toska.is
David Allen Cutright Píanó david@toska.is
Eðvarð Rúnar Lárusson Rafgítar, rafbassi, gítar, samspil,  deildarstjóri edvard.larusson@toska.is
Elfa Margrét Ingvadóttir Söngur elfa.margret.ingvadottir@toska.is
Elzbieta Kowalczyk Píanó, meðleikur elzbieta.kowalczyk@toska.is
Finn Alexander Schofield Klarinett, saxófónn finn@toska.is
Gróa Margrét Valdimarsdóttir Fiðla, deildarstjóri groa.valdimarsdottir@toska.is
Guðrún Garðarsdóttir Skólaritari gudrunga@toska.is
Gunnar Ringsted Gítar gunnar.ringsted@toska.is
Heiðrún Hámundar Trommusveit, forskóli, hljómsveit, saxafónn heidrunhamundar@brak.is
Hrefna Berg Pétursdóttir

Fiðla

hrefnabp@toska.is
Jónína Erna Arnardóttir
Skólastjóri joninaea@toska.is
Lena Gunnlaugsdóttir
Fiðla, leyfi 2020-2021 lena.gunnlaugsdottir@toska.is
Óskar Þormarsson
Slagverk, trommur oskarth@toska.is
Patrycja Szalkowicz
Þverflauta, skólahljómsveit patrycja.szalkowicz@toska.is
Rut Berg Guðmundsdóttir

Harmónikka, þverflauta, tónfræði, deildarstjóri

rut.berg.gudmundsdottir@toska.is
Sigríður Havsteen Elliðadóttir
Söngur sigridur.ellidadottir@toska.is
Steinar Kristinsson Málmblásturshljóðfæri, forskóli steinar@toska.is
Steinunn Árnadóttir
Píanó steinunn.arnadottir@toska.is
Úlfhildur Þorsteinsdóttir Fiðla, víóla, strengjasveit ulla@toska.is
Valdimar Olgeirsson
Bassi, samspil, tónfræði valdimar.olgeirsson@toska.is
Zsuzsanna Budai
Meðleikur zsuzsanna.budai@toska.is